Shipping & Return

Local Shipping

    Shipping within Hong Kong is free for orders over HK$600 or at a flat rate charge of HK$30 for orders under HK$600. All Hong Kong orders will be delivered by SF Express and normally will be received within 2-4 business days. You may also pick up the order at Mini Closet's office. 

International Shipping

    All international orders will be shipped from Hong Kong and normally will be received within 7-14 days. Kindly note that there may be shipping delays for international orders due to limited international flight schedules. We use a variety of carriers with tracking.

    For China, Macao, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Singapore, Thai, Indonesia and Malaysia orders, we offer a flat rate of HK$150. For Taiwan orders, we offer a flat rate of HK$200. For United States, United Kingdom, Germany, France, Spain, Netherlands and Australia orders, we offer a flat rate of HK$300. For other international orders, please contact us to check the shipping cost before placing an order.


    Please note that import fees for your order are not included with our shipping fees and extra charges may be incurred by your local authorities.

 

Return & Exchange

    If you are not satisfied with your order, please send an email to hello@minicloset-hk.com within 7 days after received the order to arrange a return. Kindly indicate the reason for returning the item at the e-mail. After that, please drop off your returns at our office or mail it to the designated SF Express store. 

    After we receive your package, we will verify the items and process a refund via Mini Coins (valid for 12 months from the date of issue) within 7 business days. To be eligible for Mini Coins refund, all items must be in the same condition as you received them. 

    According to the safety and health problems of kids, all personal undergarments (swimwear/socks etc.) are excluded from our Return & Exchange Policy.  Therefore, please read carefully before your purchase. If you have any questions about the product itself or the size of the product, feel free to ask us before purchasing.

 

Contact

      If you have any questions, please contact us at hello@minicloset-hk.com.

balloon_01.png
7.png
15_s.png

送貨和退換貨政策

本地運送

    本地訂單滿 500 港元或以上即可免費送貨至閣下指定地址,而 500 港元以下的訂單需付標準運費 30 港元。顧客亦可選擇親臨 Mini Closet 辦公室提取貨品。所有訂單將以順豐速運寄送,預計約 2 至 4 個工作天送達。

國際運送

    Mini Closet提供國際運送服務,我們會盡力安排最適合的速遞運送服務,一般預計約 7 至 14 個工作天送達。中國、澳門、日本、韓國、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國、印尼及馬來西亞訂單標準收費為 HK$150。 美國、英國、德國、法國、荷蘭及澳洲訂單標準收費為HKD$300。其他海外訂單請先聯絡我們查詢運費。請注意:由於商品從香港寄出,運費並不包括入口稅項及報關費用,海關或有機會酌收進口關稅。海外客人需支付相關費用。

 

退換貨政策

    二手衣物難免有點瑕疵,且本店每日處理的衣物數量眾多,或未能將貨品實際狀態完全顯示於商品相片及說明上。若閣下對購入的商品不滿意,可於收到貨品7天內電郵至 hello@minicloset-hk.com 註明原因,並安排退貨。退貨方法包括自付郵費寄回 Mini Closet 辦公室,或親臨辦公室退回貨品。

Mini Closet
地址:香港新界沙田安耀街5號W LUXE 8樓S06室
電話:+852-59627795
辦公時間:星期一至五 10am-7pm(週末及公眾假期休息)

 

    我們不設退款服務,收到商品並確認其狀態與出貨時沒有差別後,我們會於7個工作天內將款項以 Mini Coins (有效期為自發出日起12個月)存進閣下會員帳戶。

    考慮到兒童的健康衛生和安全問題,凡屬個人貼身衣物(如泳裝、襪子等)恕無法接受退貨。為避免退換貨造成您不必要的麻煩,如果對商品本身或者碼數有疑問的顧客可以在購買前聯繫我們客服查詢。

 

聯絡我們

    如有任何疑問,請電郵到 hello@minicloset-hk.com 與我們聯繫。

balloon_01.png
7.png
15_s.png